• No 4
  • No 11
  • No 3
  • No 8
  • No 12
  • No 9


What's On


Events List Events Calendar Current Selection: List



Event Organiser Date of Event
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Fri 24 January 2020
STAR CINEMA STAR CINEMA Fri 24 January 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 27 January 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 10 February 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 15 February 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 24 February 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 09 March 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Fri 20 March 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 23 March 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 06 April 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 20 April 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 25 April 2020