• No 4
  • No 11
  • No 3
  • No 8
  • No 12
  • No 9


What's On


Events List Events Calendar Current Selection: List



Event Organiser Date of Event
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 08 October 2018
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 10 October 2018
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 10 October 2018
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 15 October 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 22 October 2018
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 27 October 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 12 November 2018
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 14 November 2018
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A HURST, HASSOCKS & DITCHLING U3A Fri 16 November 2018
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 19 November 2018
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Fri 23 November 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 26 November 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 10 December 2018
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 12 December 2018
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A HURST, HASSOCKS & DITCHLING U3A Fri 14 December 2018
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 17 December 2018