• No 4
  • No 11
  • No 3
  • No 8
  • No 12
  • No 9


What's On


Events List Events Calendar Current Selection: List



Event Organiser Date of Event
STAR CINEMA STAR CINEMA Fri 20 September 2019
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 23 September 2019
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 27 September 2019
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 09 October 2019
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 14 October 2019
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 21 October 2019
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 26 October 2019
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 28 October 2019
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 11 November 2019
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 13 November 2019
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 18 November 2019
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 22 November 2019
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 23 November 2019
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 25 November 2019
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 09 December 2019
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 11 December 2019
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 13 December 2019
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 16 December 2019