• No 4
  • No 11
  • No 3
  • No 8
  • No 12
  • No 9


What's On


Events List Events Calendar Current Selection: List



Back to all events

Event Organiser Date of Event
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 08 April 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 20 April 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 24 April 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 25 April 2020
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY - Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 27 April 2020
STAR CINEMA STAR CINEMA Fri 01 May 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Fri 08 May 2020
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 13 May 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 15 May 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 18 May 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Wed 03 June 2020
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 10 June 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 15 June 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 27 June 2020
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 08 July 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 17 July 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 20 July 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Fri 24 July 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 15 August 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 21 August 2020
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 09 September 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Fri 11 September 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 21 September 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 25 September 2020
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 14 October 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 19 October 2020
STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC STRICTLY DANCE MAGIC Sat 24 October 2020
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 11 November 2020
HASSOCKS WOMEN'S INSTITUTE HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 16 November 2020
HURST HASSOCKS AND DITCHLING U3A Fri 20 November 2020
1 to 30 of 32 items
Next Selection